Hauptauschuss

1. Vorsitzender:
Julius Hopfjulius.hopf@cvjm-hof.de
2. Vorsitzende:
Elisabeth Frischelisabeth.frisch@cvjm-hof.de
Kassier:
Walter Riedwalter.ried@cvjm-hof.de
Schriftführer:
Florian Trögerflorian.troeger@cvjm-hof.de
Beisitzer:
Markus Hertwigmarkus.hertwig@cvjm-hof.de
Vera Luchscheidervera.luchscheider@cvjm-hof.de
Barbara Trögerbarbara.troeger@cvjm-hof.de
Kerstin Wolfrumkerstin.wolfrum@cvjm-hof.de

v.l.: Markus Hertwig, Elisabeth Frisch, Florian Tröger,
Vera Luchscheider, Julius Hopf, Kerstin Wolfrum,
Walter Ried, Barbara Tröger

Termine

Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Rock am Stein
Christian Nürnberger
Hof Theresienstein
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
CVJM Bayern Delegierten-Versammlung Spalt/ Wernfels Burg Wernfels
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
CVJM Bayern Gesamtmitarbeitertagung (GMT) Spalt/ Wernfels Burg Wernfels