Hauptauschuss

1. Vorsitzender:
Julius Hopfjulius.hopf@cvjm-hof.de
2. Vorsitzende:
Elisabeth Frischelisabeth.frisch@cvjm-hof.de
Kassier:
Walter Riedwalter.ried@cvjm-hof.de
Schriftführer:
Florian Trögerflorian.troeger@cvjm-hof.de
Beisitzer:
Markus Hertwigmarkus.hertwig@cvjm-hof.de
Vera Luchscheidervera.luchscheider@cvjm-hof.de
Barbara Trögerbarbara.troeger@cvjm-hof.de
Kerstin Wolfrumkerstin.wolfrum@cvjm-hof.de

v.l.: Markus Hertwig, Elisabeth Frisch, Florian Tröger,
Vera Luchscheider, Julius Hopf, Kerstin Wolfrum,
Walter Ried, Barbara Tröger

Termine

Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Fischessen
Christian Nürnberger
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Jahreshauptversammlung
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Osterbrunch
Christian Nürnberger
Hof CVJM Hof
1.Mai-Aktion
Christian Nürnberger
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
CVJM-Vereins-Wochenende
Christian Nürnberger
Mainleus Evang. Jugendhaus Weihermühle
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof
Hauptaussschuss
Julius Hopf
Hof CVJM Hof